ANIO Seeks Nomination for Academic Excellence in 2013

16 09 2013

Prior Award winners have been Drs.
Brian Pereira,
Vikas Sukhatme,
Mannikam Suthintharan,
Kripal Chugh,
Sudhir Shah,
TKS Rao,
Ravi Mehta,
Ajay Singh,
Balakuntlam Kasinath,
Manjari Venkatachalam,
Karl A Nath,
Ravi Thadhani,
Anupam Agarwal,
Vinod Bansal.
Nominations are currently being accepted for the ANIO Award for Academic Excellence.
This award recognizes individuals of Indian origin who have made substantial academic contributions to nephrology and have sustained achievements in the areas of research and education.
If you have anyone in mind, please send a short paragraph (75-100 words) on this individual together with his or her CV to Dr. Anupam Agarwal at
The deadline for nominations to be received is October 1st, 2013.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: