ANIO 2017 Awards and Dinner

Nov 2nd 2017, at ASN, New Orleans Time: 700PM onwards Venue: NEW ORLEANS DOWNTOWN MARRIOTT AT THE CONVENTION CENTER 859 CONVENTION CENTER BLVD NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130, Blaine Kerns Ballroom 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm         Social Hour-drinks and appetizers 7:45 pm – 8:00… Read More ›

ANIO Dinner and Awards 2016

ANIO Awards and Dinner 2016. When: Thursday, November 17 at 7:00 PM Where: Palmer House Hilton 17 East Monroe Street Chicago, IL 60603 More details to follow. Please send your nominations for ANIO award for Academic Excellence and Clinical Excellence… Read More ›

ANIO Award for Academic Excellence 2015

Prasad Devarajan, MD is the Williams Endowed Chair, Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Director of Nephrology and Hypertension, Director of Clinical Laboratories, Director of the Nephrology Fellowship Training Program, Director of the Office of Pediatric Clinical Fellowships, Medical Director of… Read More ›

ANIO Dinner at ASN 2015

VENUE : Marriott Marquis, San Diego. Ballroom A/B DATE: Thursday, Nov 5th, 2015, San Diego PROGRAM: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm         Social Hour-drinks and appetizers 8:00 pm – 8:20 pm         Welcome and Update on ANIO activities 8:20 pm – 8:40… Read More ›

ANIO Awards for 2014

VENUE:   Loews Philadelphia Hotel 1200 Market St., Philadelphia, PA 19107   PROGRAM: 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm         Social Hour (drinks and appetizers) 7:45 pm – 8:00 pm         Update on ANIO activities 8:00 pm – 8:30 pm         Presentation… Read More ›