ANIO Award for Academic Excellence 2015

Prasad Devarajan, MD is the Williams Endowed Chair, Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Director of Nephrology and Hypertension, Director of Clinical Laboratories, Director of the Nephrology Fellowship Training Program, Director of the Office of Pediatric Clinical Fellowships, Medical Director of… Read More ›

ANIO Awards for 2014

VENUE:   Loews Philadelphia Hotel 1200 Market St., Philadelphia, PA 19107   PROGRAM: 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm         Social Hour (drinks and appetizers) 7:45 pm – 8:00 pm         Update on ANIO activities 8:00 pm – 8:30 pm         Presentation… Read More ›

ANIO 2013 Special Service Award

Dr. John Feehally began his medical career by training in primary care medicine before kidney disease grasped his interest.  He trained in nephrology in Bristol, Leicester, Manchester, UK; and in Boston, USA. He is Consultant Nephrologist at University Hospitals of… Read More ›

ISN ANIO India Committee

                  The ISN-ANIO India Committee was initiated by ISN, nephrologists in India, and nephrologists of Indian origin living abroad to improve care for patients with kidney disease in India. It was founded… Read More ›